Giving it a go

I just thought you ought to know that I will be using this blog less, I hope, as this is my dumping in distress blog, and instead be using the other one, the name shifter, the name changer, also to follow you with.

Val’s Shop

This is the one I’ll be using more, so if you see anybody commenting with this one, you know it’s me, Billy.

The reason for this is that I am trying to bring together my many sides. Hide less, and be more consistent. Hopefully it will be for the best.

Take care xx

 

Leave a Reply

