My Hydrangea

This is how my mood progressed: immediately after my previous post I went to the kitchen for an extra coffee and saw my beautiful Hydrangea through the kitchen door/window:

My hydrangea is fuchsia!/La mia ortensia e' fuchsia!
My hydrangea is fuchsia!

She is indeed stunning, such a bright and unusual colour.

My garden was already wild and beautiful but it will slowly get even better, as I clear strangling and choking plants and I let the beautiful ones thrive.

Plus, I have this as my soundtrack:

https://youtu.be/pZsW6M1VA7k?list=RD6MOht5qcIU4

And that’s not half bad either.

And I wrote to my friends and asked them if we could do it the night before.

And now I am (sort of) working. So there. Good music and natural beauty can do wonders.

One thought on “My Hydrangea

Leave a Reply

