a-z challenge: f

Had to reblog this because this is just an awesome discovery! Sometimes I feel ashamed at knowing so little, but sometimes I am happy to know so little, because I discover something like this and it blows my mind.

blahpolar

Without further ado, I pick Faith47. I’m lazily and wisely letting the art speak for itself on this one. She has done utterly amazing work in poverty stricken zones like Khayelitsha, as well as more standard street art spaces worldfreakinwide. She only ever produces seriously wonderful stuff. Yassss I are a shameless fan. If you find her official website a little sparse, there are other flavours to try.

image

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

