Day whatever…

of surrendering.

The things that would normally make me angry still do, but they’re… echoes. I don’t really care. And yes, those who were important and have changed well, they’re no longer important as they are not who they used to be any more, so less anger, indeed.

It took a while.

I like my Bottle Botanics idea, of course it remains to be seen when I’ll have time to continue. I got myself a lovely Ceramics Bell Whiskey bottle from a lovely guy from gumtree. had a nice albeit way too rushed chat about the bottle and his dad, I hope to find out more,. It seems I might have found the hobby for me. I hope I’ll be able to continue.

Olympic Baby Aloe Cola

Giorno quel che sia dell’arresa.

Le cose che un tempo mi facevano arrabbiare ancora lo fanno, ma sono… echi. Davvero non m’interessa. E si, coloro che erano importanti per me e sono cambiati beh, non sono più importanti dal momento che non sono più quelli che erano, quindi decisamente meno rabbia.

C’è voluto un po’.

Mi piace la mia idea della Botanica in bottiglia, naturalmente ci sarà da vedere quando riuscirò ad andare avanti. Mi sono presa una bellissima bottiglia a forma di campana di ceramica del Whisky Bell’s da un tipo di Gumtree molto simpatico, con il quale ho parlato bene ma troppo in fretta di suo padre e della bottiglia e spero di scoprire di più un giorno. Pare che io abbia trovato l’hobby per me e spero di riuscire a continuare.

2 thoughts on “Day whatever…

    1. I am working on the principle and hope that they won’t grow bigger than their recipient allows. I suppose I’ll find that some plants follow that principle more than others: aloe vera certainly seems to: it’ll grow as big as the recipient allows, so hopefully it won’t grow even bigger i here. In fact, here’s hoping they might change their shape somewhat 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

